THE SUNDAY LEAGUE TEAM WHO HAVE BEEN
PROFESSIONALLY FILMING ALL THEIR MATCHES SINCE 1990 !

MATCH REPORTS SEASON 2021-2022 Site Designed & Maintained by Laurence Hughes (Club Secretary, Chairman & Cameraman !) e-mail: laurence_hughes@yahoo.co.uk  © 2022  Laurence Hughes

CLICK ON THE OPPONENTS' NAME TO VIEW A MATCH REPORT & THE YOU TUBE LINK TO VIEW HIGHLIGHTS

Date of Match

Opponents

 

Competition

Result

You Tube

Saturday 17th July

ESTUDIANTES (LONDON)

Away

Pre-Season Friendly

Lost 2-7

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 25th July

AC NEXTGEN

Away

Pre-Season Friendly

Lost 2-4

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 22nd August

WHITEWEBBS VETS

Home

Pre-Season Friendly

Lost 3-6

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 29th August

NORSEMEN YOUTH U-18’s

Away

Pre-Season Friendly

Lost 1-6

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Wednesday 1st September

ENFIELD TOWN YOUTH U-18’s

Away

Pre-Season Friendly

Lost 1-12

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 5th September

ESTUDIANTES (LONDON) DEVELOPMENT

Home

Pre-Season Friendly

Won 2-1

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 12th September

NORTH WEST WOLVES

Home

Barnet Sunday League Division Six

Lost 2-10

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 19th September

AFC MUSWELL HILL FIRSTS

Away

Roger Jones Senior Challenge Cup, First Round

Lost 2-4

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 26th September

HIGHGATE ALBION 4ths

Home

Barnet Sunday League Division Six

Lost 0-3

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 3rd October

CHEFCHAOUEN BERBERS

Away

Barnet Sunday League Division Six

Lost 1-7

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 10th October

ENFIELD ALBION

Away

Barnet Sunday League Division Six

Lost 3-8

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 17th October

HIGHGATE ALBION 4ths

Away

Barnet Sunday League Division Six

Lost 0-6

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 24th October

HARBUT ROVERS

Home

London F.A. Sunday Junior Cup, Second Round

Lost 1-8

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 31st October

NEW BARNET

Away

Barnet Sunday League Division Six

Lost 2-5

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 7th November

ARMENIAN YOUTH ASSOCIATION

Home

Barnet Sunday League Division Six

Lost 0-7

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 14th November

CHEFCHAOUEN BERBERS

Home

Barnet Sunday League Division Six

Lost 2-4

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 21st November

AFC MUSWELL HILL SECONDS

Away

Barnet Sunday League Division Six

Lost 0-3

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 28th November

ENFIELD ALBION

Home

Barnet Sunday League Division Six

Won 3-2

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 5th December

NEW BARNET

Home

Barnet Sunday League Division Six

Lost 0-6

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 12th December

COLNEY HATCH ATHLETIC

Home

Barnet Sunday League Division Six

Lost 5-7

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 19th December

NORTH WEST GALACTICOS

Home

Barnet Sunday League Shield, Second Round

MATCH CONCEDED (By Us) Due To Covid Fears

Sunday 26th December

NO MATCH ARRANGED (Xmas Break)

Sunday 2nd January

NO MATCH ARRANGED (Xmas Break)

Sunday 9th January

ARNOS RANGERS

Away

League Junior Challenge Cup, Second Round

Lost 2-5

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 16th January

NORTH ATHLETICO

Away

Barnet Sunday League Division Six

Won 2-1

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 23rd January

NORTH ATHLETICO

Home

Barnet Sunday League Division Six

Lost 5-6

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 30th January

AFC MUSWELL HILL 3rds

Away

Friendly

Lost 2-3

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 6th February

COLNEY HATCH ATHLETIC

Away

Barnet Sunday League Division Six

Lost 1-2

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 13th February

ARMENIAN YOUTH ASSOCIATION

Away

Barnet Sunday League Division Six

Lost 1-2

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 20th February

NORTH WEST WOLVES

Away

Barnet Sunday League Division Six

POSTPONED (Dangerous Winds - Storm Eunice)

Sunday 27th February

AFC MUSWELL HILL SECONDS

Home

Barnet Sunday League Division Six

Lost 0-6

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 6th March

WHITEWEBBS VETS

Away

Friendly

POSTPONED (Waterlogged Pitch)

Sunday 13th March

NO MATCH ARRANGED (Waiting for Supplementary Cup competition to start)

Sunday 20th March

WHITEWEBBS VETS

Away

Friendly

Won 5-3

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 27th March

NORTH WEST WOLVES

Away

Barnet Sunday League Division Six

Won 6-5

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 3rd April

NORTH ATHLETICO

Home

BSFL Richard Martin Memorial Cup (Group A)

Lost 0-3

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 10th April

SHENTREE ATHLETIC

Home

BSFL Richard Martin Memorial Cup (Group A)

Drew 4-4

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 17th April

COLNEY HATCH ATHLETIC

Home

BSFL Richard Martin Memorial Cup (Group A)

Lost 0-3

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 24th April

FC CRICKLEWOOD

Home

BSFL Richard Martin Memorial Cup (Group A)

Drew 3-3

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)