THE SUNDAY LEAGUE TEAM WHO ARE 'FAMOUS'
FOR HAVING ALL THEIR MATCHES CAPTURED ON VIDEO

MATCH REPORTS SEASON 2017-2018 Site Designed & Maintained by Laurence Hughes (Club Secretary, Chairman & Cameraman !) e-mail: laurence_hughes@yahoo.co.uk  © 2017  Laurence Hughes

CLICK ON THE OPPONENTS' NAME TO VIEW A MATCH REPORT & THE YOU TUBE LINK TO VIEW HIGHLIGHTS

Date of Match

Opponents

 

Competition

Result

You Tube

Sunday 6th August

FC ALPHA

Away

Pre-Season Friendly

Lost 1-2

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 13th August

RIVERSIDE CORINTHIANS

Home

Pre-Season Friendly

Lost 2-3

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 20th August

BEEHIVE B.H.P.

Home

Pre-Season Friendly

Lost 2-3

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 27th August

NORTHAW

Home

Pre-Season Friendly

Won 5-1

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 3rd September

BELFRY

Away

Pre-Season Friendly

Lost 3-5

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 10th September

KEDARES TOWN

Away

Barnet Sunday League, Division One

Drew 1-1

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 17th September

NEW BARNET

Away

Barnet Sunday League, Division One

Won 5-0

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 24th September

GTFA

Home

Barnet Sunday League, Division One

Won 3-0

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 1st October

EDMONTON BLADES

Home

Barnet Sunday League, Division One

Won 3-2

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 8th October

NO MATCH ARRANGED

Sunday 15th October

HORNSEY & HIGHGATE

Home

Barnet Sunday League, Division One

Lost 1-3

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 22nd October

CHURCHBURY

Home

Barnet Sunday League, Division One

Lost 0-5

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 29th October

PANATHINAIKOS

Home

London FA Sunday Junior Cup, Second Round

Lost 0-5

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 5th November

FC LOKOMOTIV THUNDER

Away

Barnet Sunday League, Division One

Drew 3-3

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 12th November

THE WINCHMORE

Away

Barnet Sunday League, Division One

Drew 0-0

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 19th November

EDMONTON BLADES

Away

Barnet Sunday League, Division One

Lost 2-6

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 26th November

HIGHGATE ALBION RESERVES

Home

Barnet Sunday League Senior Cup, Second Round

Drew 2-2 (Lost 1-4 Pens.)

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 3rd December

ZENIT ST. WHETSTONE

Home

Barnet Sunday League Junior Cup, First Round

Lost 0-6

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 10th December

GRANGE PARK

Home

Barnet Sunday League Division One

POSTPONED (Snow)

Sunday 17th December

NO MATCH ARRANGED

Sunday 24th December

NO MATCH ARRANGED (Xmas Eve)

Sunday 31st December

NO MATCH ARRANGED (New Years Eve)

Sunday 7th January

GTFA

Away

Barnet Sunday League Division One

POSTPONED (Waterlogged Pitch)

Sunday 14th January

CHINGFORD ATHLETIC

Away

Friendly

Lost 1-4

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 21st January

CHURCHBURY

Away

Barnet Sunday League, Division One

Lost 2-6

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 28th January

STIFFORD UNITED

Away

Friendly

Lost 2-9

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 4th February

NEW BARNET

Home

Barnet Sunday League Division One

POSTPONED (Waterlogged Pitch)

Sunday 11th February

GRANGE PARK

Away

Barnet Sunday League Division One Double-Header

Lost 0-1

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 11th February

GRANGE PARK

Home *

Barnet Sunday League Division One Double-Header

Lost 2-3

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 18th February

FC LOKOMOTIV THUNDER

Home

Barnet Sunday League, Division One

Drew 2-2

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 25th February

GTFA

Away

Barnet Sunday League, Division One

Won 2-1

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 4th March

BURDETT

Away

Inter-League Challenge Cup Quarter-Final

POSTPONED (Snow)

Sunday 11th March

NEW BARNET

Home *

Barnet Sunday League, Division One

Lost 2-3

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 18th March

KEDARES TOWN

Home

Barnet Sunday League Division One

POSTPONED (Snow)

Sunday 25th March

KEDARES TOWN

Home

Barnet Sunday League, Division One

Won 2-0

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 1st April

THE WINCHMORE

Home

Barnet Sunday League, Division One

Lost 2-3

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 8th April

VALENTINE UNITED

Away

Friendly

Drew 1-1

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 15th April

HORNSEY & HIGHGATE

Away

Barnet Sunday League, Division One

Lost  0-2

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 22nd April

BURDETT

Away

Inter-League Challenge Cup Quarter-Final

Won 4-1

MATCH NOT FILMED

Sunday 29th April

NO MATCH ARRANGED

Sunday 6th May

NO MATCH ARRANGED

Sunday 13th May

NO MATCH ARRANGED

Sunday 20th May

BOSTON CELTICS

Away

Inter-League Challenge Cup Semi-Final

Lost 0-2



*  Played on Opponents Home Pitch