THE SUNDAY LEAGUE TEAM WHO HAVE BEEN
PROFESSIONALLY FILMING ALL THEIR MATCHES SINCE 1990 !

MATCH REPORTS SEASON 2023-2024 Site Designed & Maintained by Laurence Hughes (Club Secretary, Chairman & Cameraman !) e-mail: laurence_hughes@yahoo.co.uk  © 2024  Laurence Hughes

CLICK ON THE OPPONENTS' NAME TO VIEW A MATCH REPORT & THE YOU TUBE LINK TO VIEW HIGHLIGHTS

Date of Match

Opponents

 

Competition

Result

You Tube

Friday 18th August

ESTUDIANTES (LONDON)

Away

Pre-Season Friendly

Won 6-2

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 3rd September

CAMDEN LOCK

Home

Pre-Season Friendly

Won 4-0

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 10th September

LONDON FOOTBALL SCHOOL

Home

Roger Jones Senior Challenge Cup, First Round

Drew 3-3 (Won 4-3 Pens.)

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 17th September

MILL HILL CLUB DE FUTBOL SECONDS

Home

Barnet Sunday League Division 5

Lost 2-3

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 24th September

THAMES CITY BLUES

Away

London FA Sunday Junior Cup, First Round

MATCH CONCEDED (Due To Uni Enrolments)

Sunday 1st October

REAL MENZA

Home

Roger Jones Senior Challenge Cup, Second Round

Lost 1-4

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 8th October

COLNEY HATCH ATHLETIC

Away

Barnet Sunday League Division 5

Won 3-2

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 15th October

CAMDEN LOCK SECONDS

Home

Barnet Sunday League Division 5

Lost 3-7

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 22nd October

RADLETT TOWN

Away

Barnet Sunday League Division 5

Lost 3-4

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 29th October

NEW BARNET

Home

Barnet Sunday League Division 5

Won 4-2

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 5th November

ATLETICO GRAMMAR

Away

Barnet Sunday League Division 5

Won 8-1

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 12th November

ENFIELD ALBION

Home

Barnet Sunday League Division 5

Won 4-0

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 19th November

RADLETT TOWN

Home *

Barnet Sunday League Division 5

Won 5-2

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 26th November

AC FINCHLEY

Away

John Motson Junior Challenge Cup, First Round

Lost 1-4

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 3rd December

MILL HILL CLUB DE FUTBOL SECONDS

Away

Barnet Sunday League Division 5

POSTPONED (‘Frozen Pitch’)

Sunday 10th December

LONDON ORIENT

Home

Barnet Sunday League Division 5

Lost 4-5

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 17th December

ATLETICO GRAMMAR

Home

Barnet Sunday League Division 5

Lost 0-1

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 24th December

NO MATCH ARRANGED (Xmas Break)

Sunday 31st December

NO MATCH ARRANGED (Xmas Break)

Sunday 7th January

NEW BARNET

Home **

BSFL Shield, Second Round

Won 3-0

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 14th January

MILL HILL CLUB DE FUTBOL SECONDS

Away

Barnet Sunday League Division 5

Won 3-0

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 21st January

NEW BARNET

Away

Barnet Sunday League Division 5

Won 7-0

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 28th January

LONDON ORIENT

Away

Barnet Sunday League Division 5

Drew 2-2

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 4th February

COLNEY HATCH ATHLETIC

Home

Barnet Sunday League Division 5

Won 4-0

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 11th February

ENFIELD ALBION

Away

Barnet Sunday League Division 5

Won 7-5

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 18th Februry

ENFIELD ALBION

Home

BSFL Shield, Quarter-Final

POSTPONED (Waterlogged Pitch)

Sunday 25th Februry

ENFIELD ALBION

Home

BSFL Shield, Quarter-Final

POSTPONED (Waterlogged Pitch)


* Home fixture played at Clowes Sports Ground.       ** Home fixture played at Oakhill Park.