THE SUNDAY LEAGUE TEAM WHO HAVE BEEN
PROFESSIONALLY FILMING ALL THEIR MATCHES SINCE 1990 !

MATCH REPORTS SEASON 2020-2021 Site Designed & Maintained by Laurence Hughes (Club Secretary, Chairman & Cameraman !) e-mail: laurence_hughes@yahoo.co.uk  © 2021  Laurence Hughes

CLICK ON THE OPPONENTS' NAME TO VIEW A MATCH REPORT & THE YOU TUBE LINK TO VIEW HIGHLIGHTS

Date of Match

Opponents

 

Competition

Result

You Tube

Sunday 6th September

ESTUDIANTES (LONDON)

Home

Pre-Season Friendly

Lost 2-10

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 13th September

ENFIELD UNITED

Away

Barnet Sunday League Division One

Lost 0-4

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 20th September

PEKUNSPOR

Home

Barnet Sunday League Division One

Drew 2-2

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 27th September

FC LOKOMOTIV THUNDER

Away

Barnet Sunday League Division One

Lost 2-3

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 4th October

NORTH LONDON RAIDERS

Away

London FA Sunday Challenge Trophy, 1st Round

Lost 0-15

 GOALS ONLY

Sunday 11th October

AFC OAKWOOD

Away

Barnet Sunday League, Division One

NON-FULFILMENT OF FIXTURE (By ourselves)

Sunday 18th October

NO MATCH ARRANGED (To help us find new players)

Sunday 25th October

THE WRONGENS

Away

Barnet Sunday League Division One

Lost 0-4

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 1st November

AFC OAKWOOD

Home

Barnet Sunday League Division One

Lost 1-5

 HIGHLIGHTS (HD)

Sunday 8th November

NO MATCH ARRANGED (Covid Lockdown)

Sunday 15th November

NO MATCH ARRANGED (Covid Lockdown)

Sunday 22nd November

NO MATCH ARRANGED (Covid Lockdown)

Sunday 29th November

NO MATCH ARRANGED (Covid Lockdown)

Sunday 6th December

NO MATCH ARRANGED (Due to positive Covid tests & Self-Isolation for ourselves)

NO FURTHER MATCHES WERE ARRANGED UNTIL APRIL 2021 DUE TO ANOTHER GOVERNMENT COVID LOCKDOWN, BUT WE DECLINED TO TAKE PART IN THE RE-START.
FULL DETAILS OF THOSE REASONS CAN BE FOUND HERE IN THIS PDF STATEMENT