Goal Of The Season

THE SUNDAY LEAGUE TEAM WHO ARE 'FAMOUS'
FOR HAVING ALL THEIR MATCHES CAPTURED ON VIDEO

TOP 10 GOALS OF THE SEASON SEASON 2017-2018

CLICK ON THE PICTURE TO VIEW THE VIDEO CLIP

Site Designed & Maintained by Laurence Hughes (Club Secretary, Chairman & Cameraman !) e-mail: laurence_hughes@yahoo.co.uk  © 2018  Laurence Hughes

GOAL A

MILES LEVY

Home to RIVERSIDE CORINTHIANS

Pre-Season Friendly

at Enfield Playing Fields

Sunday 13th August 2017




GOAL B

JACK BANGS

Home to BEEHIVE BHP

Pre-Season Friendly

at Enfield Playing Fields

Sunday 20th August 2017




GOAL C

TOM CROAKE

Away to BELFRY

Pre-Season Friendly

at Ashton Playing Fields, Woodford

Sunday 3rd September 2017




GOAL D

JACK BANGS

Away to NEW BARNET

Barnet Sunday League Division One

at Oakhill Park, Barnet

Sunday 17th September 2017




GOAL E

AYO MATTHEWS

Home to GTFA

Barnet Sunday League Division One

at the Edmonton Sports & Social Club

Sunday 24th September 2017




GOAL F

AIDEN KAVANAGH

Home to EDMONTON BLADES

Barnet Sunday League Division One

at the Edmonton Sports & Social Club

Sunday 1st October 2017




GOAL G

AYO MATTHEWS

Away to FC LOKOMOTIV THUNDER

Barnet Sunday League Division One

at Highgate Woods

Sunday 5th November 2017




GOAL H

TOM CROAKE

Home to HIGHGATE ALBION RESERVES

Barnet Sunday League Senior Cup, Second Round

at the Edmonton Sports & Social Club

Sunday 26th November 2017




GOAL I

NANA OBENG

Home to FC LOKOMOTIV THUNDER

Barnet Sunday League Division One

at the Edmonton Sports & Social Club

Sunday 18th February 2018




GOAL J

DANIEL DALEY

Home to NEW BARNET

Barnet Sunday League Division One

at Oakhill Park, Barnet

Sunday 11th March 2018